Contact Us

Mailing Address

Center for Genomic Science Innovation
University of Wisconsin-Madison
425 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706

Administration

Audrey Gasch, Interim Director
3422 Genetics-Biotechnology Center, agasch@wisc.edu

Charles Konsitzke, Associate Director of the CGSI and Biotechnology Center 1132 Biotechnology Center, (608)262-8607, charles.konsitzke@wisc.edu

Karen Nafzger, CGSI and Biotechnology Center Research Administrator
1126 Biotechnology Center, (608) 262-4366, karen.nafzger@wisc.edu

Louise Pape, GSTP and CIBM Training Grant Coordinator
3345 Genetics-Biotechnology Center, (608)265-7935, lpape@wisc.edu

Office Administration

Dianne Francis, Administrative Support
1132 Biotechology Center, (608)262-8606, dfrancis@biotech.wisc.edu

Emily Baer, Payroll/Benefits
1132 Biotechnology Center, (608)265-5478, emily.baer.wisc.edu

Chris Dzemske, Purchasing
1132 Biotechnology Center, (608)262-7489, cdzemske@wisc.edu

Tom Reinders, UWBC Billing, Pcard Site Manager, Accounting
1132  Biotechnology Center, (608)265-6186, tom.reinders@wisc.edu

Richard Kunert, Director of IT
1226b Biotechnology Center, (608)265-4459, rkunert@wisc.edu

David Hageseth, IT support
1126d Biotechnology Center, (608)265-2864, djhageseth@wisc.edu