Contact Us

Administration

Audrey Gasch, Director
3422 Genetics-Biotechnology Center, agasch@wisc.edu

Charles Konsitzke, Associate Director of the CGSI and Biotechnology Center 1132 Biotechnology Center, (608)262-8607, charles.konsitzke@wisc.edu

Karen Nafzger, CGSI and Biotechnology Center Research Administrator
1126 Biotechnology Center, (608) 262-4366, karen.nafzger@wisc.edu

Louise Pape, GSTP and CIBM Training Grant Coordinator
3345 Genetics-Biotechnology Center, (608)265-7935, lpape@wisc.edu

 

Mailing Address

Center for Genomic Science Innovation
University of Wisconsin-Madison
425 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706

Office Administration

Dianne Francis, Administrative Support
1132 Biotechology Center, (608)262-8606, dfrancis@biotech.wisc.edu

Jennifer Reed, Payroll/Benefits
1132 Biotechnology Center, (608)265-3978, jlreed5@wisc.edu

Leonardo Barolo, Communications Specialist, barologargiu@wisc.edu

Tom Reinders, UWBC Billing, Pcard Site Manager, Accounting
1132  Biotechnology Center, (608)265-6186, tom.reinders@wisc.edu

Paul Liss, Interim IT Manager
1226c Genetics-Biotechnology Center, (608) 890-1278, pliss@biotech.wisc.edu